My Other Job

Since it is World Teacher Day I thought I would share an art project that I was working on with my students in class this week.
Teaching is such a creative field!
I am looking forward to hanging these up altogether. For this piece I used a birch tree that we had to take down in our yard as our canvas.

20141005-163344.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. margaret richardson says:

    Those look great being that I saw the tree you got them from~!!! Date: Sun, 5 Oct 2014 21:36:10 +0000 To: marric@mymts.net

    Like

    1. trishrich says:

      Yes it was that tree. Fun to use for paint.

      Like

Leave a Reply

