A Painting a Day! Can I do it?

Many artists have already done a painting a day where they complete a full painting a day for weeks, months or years. I have always wanted to try the painting a day but….

always felt lacked the time and maybe the speed to complete an entire painting a day. With great thought I have decided to make this my goal for a week & give the painting a day a try. I started today and will reveal my first painting tomorrow. I can’t promise great masterpieces but I will try. So wish me luck.
So stay tuned all week!

Leave a Reply

